Call Us At


Our Reviews

Customer testimonials & project ratings independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Value


What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Debbie L.

Comments: In addition, Mr. Clemons and crew cleaned my gutters and downspouts; built new porch steps to something MUCH better than they were; scraped old paint off my 47' porch and totally repainted & caulked it; replaced some soffitt on the porch ceiling that the wind had blown off; and also replaced a board on the railing of my deck. He is a very professional and pleasant man, and his wife is a very hard worker too and as sweet as can be. I HIGHLY recommend using Home Care Remodeling services. I sure will again.





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Douglas M.

Comments: Great job





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Bennie C.

Comments: Mr. Clemens and his crew was very professional and seemed to take great pride and care in performing their task. My basement was completely remodeled by these guys and I would seek out their services for any type work in the future. They have not only earned my respect, but my first choice and recommendation for any type home remodeling project.. Thumbs up!





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 02/28/2014 | Author: Ryan K.

Comments: Very pleasant. Very carful that job was preformed properly.





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 03/08/2013 | Author: Jackie D.

Comments: Difficult to repair ceiling after removal of box lighting fixture. Very good job Installing pendants. Pleasant to work with and stuck with until job several trips until complete.





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 12/14/2012 | Author: Maurice L.

Comments: Very professional and prompt. They did what they said to a very high level. I will utilize their service again.





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 11/20/2012 | Author: Tia M.

Comments:Good work and reasonably priced.





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 10/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments:Excellent service!





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 09/23/2012 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: He did an outstanding job for a fair and reasonable price. Very timely and professional. I will definitely use his services again.





What is this?

Certified Testimonial
This customer provided this testimonial and project rating through HomeAdvisor's secure feedback system.

Review Date: 09/09/2012 | Author: Leroy S.

Comments: Professional job. Would definitely hire again!!!





What is this?

Verified Testimonial
This customer was contacted by HomeAdvisor to verify the testimonial and project rating.

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Carolyn H.

Comments: Prompt and very professional with the work they did. I would hire them again.





What is this?

Verified Testimonial
This customer was contacted by HomeAdvisor to verify the testimonial and project rating.

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Dwayne W.

Comments: They were incredible and did things in a timely fashion.





What is this?

Verified Testimonial
This customer was contacted by HomeAdvisor to verify the testimonial and project rating.

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Carla B.

Comments: Robert is very professional and he is a courtesy guy. He gave me an estimate and the price I paid was what the estimate said it would be. And, that is always the way it is with Robert.





What is this?

Verified Testimonial
This customer was contacted by HomeAdvisor to verify the testimonial and project rating.

Review Date: 08/23/2014 | Author: Aaron and valerie W.

Comments: We were completely satisfied with the work. Very high quality and very professional.





What is this?

Verified Testimonial
This customer was contacted by HomeAdvisor to verify the testimonial and project rating.

Review Date: 08/21/2014 | Author: Clifton & williemae E.

Comments: They were awesome. I don't think my husband or I could have found someone better. They were very punctual every day (over 3 days), very professional. They even came back to check in and make sure everything was done well. They went the extra mile and did things they didn't need to. They discovered that the frame for our screen door had rotted and replaced it, then painted it, at no extra charge. This company was a breath of fresh air. I would recommend them to anyone who'd ask.